Team ExCeL
Welcome to Team ExCeLs Website.
Team ExCeL
Welcome to Team ExCeLs Website.
Team ExCeL
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Application for ExCeL tryouts

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
geek borgel

Application for ExCeL tryouts Empty
PostSubject: Application for ExCeL tryouts   Application for ExCeL tryouts EmptyThu Jan 06, 2011 12:34 am

Whats Your Real Name? Jesse Austen

Whats Your PSN? Geek_Borgel

Do You Have A Mic? Not at the moment, but I am in the process of buying one.

What Level Are You On Black Ops? 2nd prestige, rank 28 as of 5 Jan. 2011

How Old Are You? 17

Whats Your Time Zone? America Central

Would You Be Active On Our Forums/Site? Yes

Where Did You Hear About Us? HUPIT gaming

When Are You Free For A Tryout? Usually evenings and sometimes Saturday

Tell Us A Little About Yourself.

I am new to the COD series, but I love it. I am an extremely fast learner. When playing games, I tend to be a team player and do what benefits the team as a whole, not just me. My current K/D ratio is a little over 1, but that is because I played sloppily when I first started. My past 100 or so games have been about 2 K/D so I have definately improved greatly. I would love to be on team ExCeL and I will fit in seamlessly with the rest of the team.
Back to top Go down
ExCeL_Sk1ttl3z

ExCeL_Sk1ttl3z

PostSubject: Re: Application for ExCeL tryouts   Application for ExCeL tryouts EmptyThu Jan 06, 2011 12:53 am

hey welcome to ExCeL website add too-fkn-skilld and ExCeL_Sk1ttlez and we'll get u a tryout and good luck
Back to top Go down
geek borgel

PostSubject: Re: Application for ExCeL tryouts   Application for ExCeL tryouts EmptyWed Jan 19, 2011 12:14 am

When am I going to have tryouts. I already added you guys and have played with the team a few times about a week ago.
Back to top Go down
ReMix
Leader
Leader